To What Depths?

I saw people sharing something on facebook this evening that truly shows to what depths we have fallen as a society. I knew the whole gay agenda crap would bring us to a point like this, once people start to lower their moral standards, others with no moral fiber what-so-ever will keep pushing it further.

What I am speaking of is the fact that you can now send someone a bag of dicks (edible ones), little gummy ones. What kind of sick f**k creates something like this? One that cares about nothing but making a dollar, one that has no proper boundaries or sense of morality obviously.

I know there are people that are going to read this and think, dam dude, lighten up. My answer to them is, dam dude, grow up, develop some real values and morals and try and contribute something real to your country and the future.

Leave a comment